Questions?

Need help placing your order or have a question about a recent order? 

Toll free - 
(800) 875-5247
Local - (740) 282-8649
Int'l - 1+ (740) 282-8649
Fax - 740 282-1913

info@welshent.com

Office Hours:
Monday - Thursday:
8:30am - 6:00pm EST 
Friday:
8:30am - 5:00pm EST
Saturday:
by appointment only 

Our Business Address Is:

223 N 5th Street
P.O. Box 4130
Steubenville, OH 43952

Contact Welsh Enterprises


Do you have a question, inquiry or feedback for us? Please use the form below for that and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.
 
Full Name:
Your Email:
Phone:  
Message:
 
 
 

Other ways to contact us


SALES
Herky K. - ext. 164 - Sales/Support - herky@welshent.com
John K. - ext. 165 - Sales/Support - jkoish@welshent.com
Amy R. - ext. 166 - Sales/Support - amy@welshent.com
Eddy K. - ext. 161 - Sales/Support - eddy@welshent.com

Technical Support, Customer Service, or General Inquiries - info@welshent.com


ADMINISTRATIVE
David W. - Purchasing, Sales Manager - david@welshent.com
Greg G. - Operations Manager - greg@welshent.com
Linda C. - Accounting - linda@welshent.com
Candice W. - E-Commerce / Marketing Manager - candice@welshent.com
Kevin C. - Graphic Designer / Marketing / Web Master - kevin@welshent.com
Tom M. - E-Commerce / Customer Support / Sales - tom@welshent.com


ADDRESS / PHONE
Welsh Enterprises Inc.
223 North Fifth Street
P.O. Box 4130
Steubenville, OH 43952 

ph: 1-800-875-5247
ph: 740-282-8649
fax: 740-282-1913

OFFICE HOURS
Monday thru Thursday: 8:30am - 6:00pm 
Friday: 8:30am - 5:00pm
Saturday by appointment only